SUNDAY RESERVE TEAM

RESULTS

Last Match

Bedford & District Sunday Football League - Bedford Vehicle Trading Division Four

8-7

November

BDSFL Bedford Vehicle Trading Division Four
8 Bedford Central
7 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
Sunday 19th Nov 10:30

BDSFL Bedford Vehicle Trading Division Four
1 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
4 Bedford Phoenix
Sunday 12th Nov 11:05

October

BDSFL Bedford Vehicle Trading Division Four
4 Potton Athletic
1 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
Sunday 29th Oct 10:30

BDSFL Bedford Vehicle Trading Division Four
0 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
7 AFC Oakley
Sunday 22nd Oct 10:30

BDSFL Bedford Vehicle Trading Division Four
1 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
2 Sandy
Sunday 15th Oct 10:30

BDSFL Bedford Vehicle Trading Division Four
8 OB City
0 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
Sunday 8th Oct 10:30


BDSFL Bedford Vehicle Trading Division Four
5 Bedford Social Stags
2 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
Sunday 1st Oct 10:30

September

BDSFL Bedford Vehicle Trading Division Four
3 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
0 Stevington United
Sunday 24th Sep 10:30


BDSFL Bedford Vehicle Trading Division Four
3 Sandy
4 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
Sunday 17th Sep 10:30

BDSFL Bedford Vehicle Trading Division Four
1 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
3 Bedford Social Stags
Sunday 10th Sep 10:30

BDSFL Bedford Vehicle Trading Division Four
4 AFC Oakley (Sunday)
1 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
Sunday 3rd Sep 10:30

August

Pre-season Friendly
1 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
4 Priory Park Eagles
Sunday 27th Aug 10:30

Pre-season Friendly
2 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
4 Bedford Social Stags
Sunday 20th Aug 10:30

Pre-season Friendly
1 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
7 Lidlington
Sunday 13th Aug 10:30

Pre-season Friendly
7 MK City B
0 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
Sunday 6th Aug 10:30

July

Pre-season Friendly
0 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
8 Manor FC
Sunday 30th Jul 10:30

Pre-season Friendly
6 Stewartby
1 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
Sunday 16th Jul 10:30

Pre-season Friendly
5 OB City
3 Tempsford Sunday Reserve Team
Sunday 9th Jul 10:30

RESULTS